Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Golden

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and Kathy have been very helpful with both my personal and business insurance needs for several years. They are professional and knowledgeable."

Steve Doremus

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"New in town, and everyone at the Jeff Johnson State Farm agency was more than helpful and made sure I received the best coverage for my needs, and my budget. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Tracy VanRyzin

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped in to transfer my coverage from Fl to TN. Jayleen helped me get everything set up while chatting with me and making me feel like family. She also saved me a ton of money and increased my coverage. While I was there Jeff stopped in to thank me for choosing his location to do business with, which validated my choice to come here. I highly recommend this branch to anyone in need of insurance. They are friendly, knowledge and have not lost the art of customer service!"

Amy W

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have witnessed first hand with my own experience and others that State Farm is trustworthy, reliable, and dependable. When I was a victim of a hit and run I was shocked, upset, and knew the stress and difficulties that would be in my future. However, when I contacted the agency, Betty O'Dell answered all my questions and concerns. She was knowledgeable, informative, and helpful. The company backs up everything that they advertise. I also witnessed my parent's neighbor experience after the tornado that hit Chattanooga. State Farm was quick and reliable for them as well. I am very grateful and I would highly recommend this company and especially Jeff Johnson and Betty O'Dell."

Bobi Reed

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise and Betty and Kathy are all very friendly and very helpful. They are very customer oriented. They are top notch stay off."

Betsy Mize

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very easy to work with!"

Joseph Lea

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the first time we contacted this agency to get a quote for our home and auto, the service has been exceptional. The staff has been so courteous, helpful and professional. We had never been insured with State Farm before, but are happy with the recommendations they provided and great coverage and prompt service. Although we left the the area, we kept our business with this agency and continue to be pleased with their great rates and excellent service. I would recommend them highly."

Kristy McBryar

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been very pleased with our State Farm experience. Great customer service from Jeff’s team!"

Valerie Lucas

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jeff Johnson and his amazing team for over 15 years. They are super helpful, quick to respond and local! We have cars, home, and life insurance with them. We have not had many claims, but when the tornados came through in 2013, they sent someone immediately to inspect our property/home and paid for a new roof. No hassle, just very helpful. We have had a couple of fender benders too, and they have always helped guide us in getting speedy repairs. I highly recommend them!"

Jeff Rader

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Office is always friendly and helpful when we need to make changes or add new coverage."

Kristen Besselsen

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denice was great to work with! She was very quick to respond and got a quote together for me easily. I highly recommend!"

Julie Hink

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to Tennessee Jeff Johnson and his team were very helpful in getting us all set up with our insurance needs. Making transfers of policies from out of state and getting new home insurance was an easy process with their help."

Lifestreams YouTube

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denice is always helpful and timely in responding!"